Broker Check

Our Staff

Our staff is dedicated to providing unparalleled service to our clients by assisting advisors in developing tailored strategies to manage our client’s financial future and financial independent goals. Come meet our very talented staff!

Staff

Carlene Gaydosh

LPL REGISTERED CLIENT RELATIONSHIP MANAGER

Carlene@DanielsonFinancialGroup.com

I have professional experience working with families in the areas of Investment Planning, Financial Services and, estate planning; offering clients the benefit of seamless execution of strategies and plan coordination with 

Read more

Marty Kulesza

LPL REGISTERED CLIENT RELATIONSHIP MANAGER

(702) 734-7000

Marty@DanielsonFinancialGroup.com

I was born and raised in Southern California and spent six years in the U.S. Navy where I was stationed in Florida, Idaho, Washington and Hawaii...

Read more

Justin Elia

LPL REGISTERED CLIENT RELATIONSHIP MANAGER

I originally hail from a small farm in Southern Illinois, located approximately thirty miles away from St. Louis, Missouri. However, I moved to Las Vegas in 2014, where I have firmly planted my roots and come to consider this place my...

Read more

Jen Brassard

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

(702) 734-7000

Jen@DanielsonFinancialGroup.com

I am the Director of Operations at Danielson Financial Group.  Although relatively new to the group, I have worked in the Financial Services industry (specifically for LPL Financial) since 1999.  I have experience in managing a team and ...

 

Read more

Sherri Meyer

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

(702) 734-7000

Sherri@DanielsonFinancialGroup.com

As an Administrative Assistant, I bring over 25 years of office support and management experience to the firm, along with a focus on bookkeeping, data entry, and strong customer service...

Read more

Casey Crowder

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Casey@DanielsonFinancialGroup.com

I recently joined the team last year as the newest administrative assistant.  I assist the team in any way possible, including preparing for client portfolio reviews.  Even though I'm new to the world of finance, I have over 15 years...

Read more

Breanna Harrod

DIRECTOR OF FIRST IMPRESSIONS

Breanna@DanielsonFinancialGroup.com

I joined the team last year as the newest Director of Operations at Danielson Financial Group!  Although relatively new to the group (I joined the team in September 2022), and brand new to the world of financial planning, I have...

Read more

Lyn Kaufman

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

(702) 734-7000

Lyn@DanielsonFinancialGroup.com

I graduated with a degree in Philosophy, and I have over 20 years of management experience, much of it managing support departments which usually included file and storage operations. I've been apart of...

Read more

Jeanette Sanchez

PROJECT MANAGER

(702) 734-7000

Jeanette@DanielsonFinancialGroup.com

I joined Danielson Financial Group in 2015 as a Client Services Manager. I have over 18 years of administrative and customer service experience. I've worked in many diverse professions including the retail...

Read more

Jennifer Barrios

LPL REGISTERED RELATIONSHIP MANAGER

(702) 734-7000

Jennifer@DanielsonFinancialGroup.com

I joined Danielson Financial Group as an LPL Registered Relationship Manager in 2020. I hold my Series 7, 66 and 63 securities licenses through LPL Financial...

Read more

Kelly Morrison

CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER

(702) 734-7000

Kelly@DanielsonFinancialGroup.com

I joined Danielson Financial Group in August 2020 as a Client Services Manager.  I have been in the securities industry for 9 years with over 20 years of experience in customer service...

Read more

Carolee Bates

CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER

(702) 734-7000

Carolee@DanielsonFinancialGroup.com

I love being a team member of Danielson Financial Group. In September 2019, I joined as a Client Service Manager and assistant to Keith Lund. I bring many years of experience as a loan closer and auditor in the mortgage loan business...

Read more

Ron Klemm

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Ron@DanielsonFinancialGroup.com

I grew up in Northern Utah and spent my youth in the mountains and foothills, hiking in the summers and skiing in the winters. After spending two years in Peru...

Read more